familypana.blogg.se

Patchmypc alternatives
Patchmypc alternatives











If anything goes wrong during the update process, we want to make sure we have a restore point on our computer, that we can restore the computer back to where it was before we ran the program. It’s very important to create a restore point.

patchmypc alternatives

We want to create a restore point before we update anything. The first thing I want to do, before I do anything, is I want to click here to Options, because I think this is important to do. What this program will do is update all my programs that are out of date or an older version. All the programs I have in green are programs that are on my computer that are up to date and that are installed. But the first thing this program does, is it looks at all the software that you have on your computer, and then sees what version it’s running, and sees if it’s up to date.Īll the programs I have here in red are programs on my computer that are not up to date. It’s a portable program, which makes it automatically run right on your desktop. The program doesn’t even have to go through an installation process. If you’re using Firefox, it’ll show up up here. If you’re using Chrome, it’ll show up down here.

patchmypc alternatives patchmypc alternatives

So your download dialog box should come up. And then go ahead and download Patch My PC. So, to download Patch My PC, just open your favorite browser, in my case Google Chrome, and type in patch my pc. So, the name of this tool is called Patch My PC. What’s up everybody? It’s Eddie Z here from EZ Trading Computers, and you’re watching Trading Computer Secrets. In this video, I’m going to show you an all-in-one tool for keeping all of your software up to date, and for installing cool new software.













Patchmypc alternatives